Staff

Pirjo Virta-Jawo
Executive Director
040 538 6373
pirjo.virta-jawo@monikulttuuriyhdistys.fi

Eija Lehtonen
Office secretary
040 523 7711
eija.lehtonen@monikulttuuriyhdistys.fi

Elena Kim
Project Coordinator, Towards work life project
040 736 6639
elena.kim@monikulttuuriyhdistys.fi

Elina Vanne
Project Coordinator, Towards work life project
040 750 5840
elina.vanne@monikulttuuriyhdistys.fi

Katri Pellinen
Information Officer
040 812 0352
katri.pellinen@monikulttuuriyhdistys.fi

Elina Virronen
Finnish and Russian teacher
elina.virronen@monikulttuuriyhdistys.fi

Ljudmila Kukkonen
Finnish teacher

Irina Hämäläinen
Club leader for Taikakynä

Natalia Katseblina
Club leader for Iloiset nuotit

Kristina Koskinen
English and Russian teacher

Svetlana Gorinenko
Club leader for sewing and crafts

Marja-Leena Lehto-Santavirta
Chef

 

 

Instagram

Load More
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.

Facebook

Yhteistyötahomme MLL tiedottaa: Ystäväksi maahanmuttajanaiselle -koulutus tulossa Poriin tammikuussa 👭 ...

View on Facebook

Yhteistyötahomme tiedottaa: Tervetuloa naisten kahvilaan ke 13.12. klo 17-20 Studio Hilkkaan! 👩👧 ...

View on Facebook